Contact

Contact information
Customer Service

Call (407) 665-1000
Email Customer Service

Mailing and Shipping Address

Seminole County Tax Collector
P.O. Box 630
Sanford, FL 32772-0630

Media Inquiries

Email: media@seminolecounty.tax

Overnight Deliveries
For Tax Payments

Seminole County Tax Collector
1101 E. 1st. Street
Room 1200
Sanford, FL 32771

For Tag and Title Payments

Seminole County Tax Collector
1101 E. 1st. Street
Room 1233
Sanford, FL 32771

2021 Holidays

All Offices

  • New Year's Day
    Friday, January 1, 2021 
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Monday, January 18, 2021
  • President's Day
    Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Good Friday
    Friday, April 2, 2021
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day
    Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Veterans Day
    Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 25, 2021 & Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Christmas
    Thursday, December 23, 2021 & Friday, December 24, 2021

 

2022 Holidays

All Offices

  • New Year's Day
    Friday, December 31, 2021 
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Monday, January 17, 2022
  • President's Day
    Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Good Friday
    Friday, April 15, 2022
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Independence Day
    Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Veterans Day
    Friday, November 11, 2022
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 24, 2022 & Friday, November 25, 2022
  • Christmas
    Friday, December 23, 2022 & Monday, December 26, 2022