Contact

Contact information
Customer Service

Call (407) 665-1000
Email Customer Service

Mailing and Shipping Address

Seminole County Tax Collector
P.O. Box 630
Sanford, FL 32772-0630

Media Inquiries

Email: media@seminolecounty.tax

Overnight Deliveries
For Tax Payments

Seminole County Tax Collector
1101 E. 1st. Street
Room 1200
Sanford, FL 32771

For Tag and Title Payments

Seminole County Tax Collector
1101 E. 1st. Street
Room 1233
Sanford, FL 32771

2023 Holidays

All Offices

  • New Year's Day
    Monday, January 2, 2023 
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Monday, January 16, 2023
  • President's Day
    Monday, February 20, 2023
  • Good Friday
    Friday, April 7, 2023
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 29, 2023
  • Independence Day
    Tuesday, July 4, 2023
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 4, 2023
  • Veterans Day
    Friday, November 10, 2023
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 23, 2023 & Friday, November 24, 2023
  • Christmas
    Monday, December 25, 2023 & Tuesday, December 26, 2023